More On Seaton Departure

First of all, I wanted to tell you that Ryan Seaton was interviewed this morning on Joy FM’s morning show, “The Morning JoyRide with Daniel, Candi, & Melody.” Here is the mp3 link to that live interview:

http://www.danielbritt.com/audio/ryanseaton122809.mp3

Second, I thought I’d post a few more clips of Devin singing with KPNR. These songs both feature Devin. First is the song “Look What the Lord has done

The more I watch clips of Devin, the more confident I am that this will be a smooth transition. He’s got the look, he’s got the voice, and he’s got the EHSS stage presence down… It may be awkward early on for some people who grew attached to Ryan, but I think people will quickly become attached to Devin too.

Leave a Reply

