EHSS Kicks Off Christmas Tour

EHSS out on the road for the opening weekend of their Christmas tour. One of the stops they made was Friday night in Atlanta, GA. YouTube user jeniboo captured some high-quality videos of the night.

One of my favorite EHSS Christmas songs is “Tonight”

This next song is one I haven’t heard much. “Who Do You Think” features Tim, and has some pretty nice harmonies. Songs like this are what really show off the EHSS blend.

When they took a break from their Christmas songs, they sang one of the best renditions of “I Pledge My Allegiance” I’ve ever heard. During the final verse, Ernie hit one of the best notes I’ve ever seen from him.

If they are in your area, I strongly suggest that you consider attending. You won’t be disappointed!

2 thoughts on “EHSS Kicks Off Christmas Tour

Leave a Reply

