Video of New EHSS Song, Ian Owens Sharing

I first found out about the new EHSS song from Southern Gospel Yankee. Well tonight I found a video of the song on Facebook. It’s one of those simple lyrics written to a simple melody. It simply says “Here We Are Again.”

UPDATE: It’s now on YouTube!

The same person also posted another video from the concert. It basically is Ian introducing himself, and giving a bit of his background, followed by the beginning of “Step Into The Water.” This was my favorite line:

I was raised around Southern Gospel music…my granddaddy sang bass, my daddy sang bass, my momma sang tenor (pause for laughter) Its true. (slight pause) I didn’t have a brother, so he didn’t join in there.

Ian’s comedy seems much more relaxed and much less forced than other comedy routines I’ve heard through the years. Early on, he seems like a GREAT fit with EHSS.

3 thoughts on “Video of New EHSS Song, Ian Owens Sharing

Leave a Reply

