Gaither to Release “Gaither Homecoming Celebration”

I was sure excited to see this in my YouTube subscriptions list today!

Look what Bill Gaither found in his Homecoming video vault! A wonderful, live celebration from the 1998 Homecoming tour in Charlotte, NC. This DVD and CD feature current and past Homecoming members including Jake Hess, The Martins, Janet Paschal, Jessy Dixon, Candy Christmas, The Happy Goodmans, Anthony Burger, Carman, David Phelps, Mark Lowry, Guy Penrod, The Gaither Vocal Band and many others! This keepsake DVD and CD will be available on January 24, 2012. Visit for more information!

01. Singing With The Saints – featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
02. Bein’ Happy – featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
03. Jesus, What A Wonderful Child – featuring The Martins
04. Jesus Saves – featuring Candy Christmas, David Phelps
05. Goodby World Goodby – featuring Anthony Burger on piano
06. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (Medley) – featuring Anthony Burger on piano
07. Born Again – featuring Janet Paschal
08. Faith Unlocks The Door/God Takes Good Care Of Me/Climbing Higher And Higher/Then I Met The Master (Medley) – Hess/GVB
09. Jesus Is The Light – featuring Carman
10. What A Wonderful World – featuring Bob Cain
11. Highway To Heaven – featuring Jessy Dixon
12. Gone – featuring Jessy Dixon
13. Shall We Gather At The River/Down By The Riverside (Medley) – featuring The Martins
14. I Hold A Clear Title/God Walks The Dark Hills/I Believe He’s Coming Back (Medley) – featuring The Happy Goodmans
15. I Wouldn’t Take Nothin’ For My Journey – featuring The Happy Goodmans with Joyce Martin, Jessy Dixon, Bill Gaither
16. Loving God, Loving Each Other – featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
17. The King Is Coming – featuring The Gaither Vocal Band
18. God Bless America /America (Medley) – featuring the Homecoming Friends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s