Wildcard Wednesday: Birthday Buddies

Well today is my birthday…I’m not going to tell you how old I am, but I’m halfway to 50. For this post, I was initially going to find a birthday song sung by a SG artist. But I decided it was a lame idea because there aren’t many of those songs out there. Then I remembered that I share my birthday with Mr. Ryan Seaton. So I decided that I will dedicate this blog posting to my “birthday buddy.”

Here are two recent videos from Ryan. The first is a mini-interview with Hannah about his new “Love Songs” CD:

 

 

The second video was shot at a recent concert, with Ryan singing “Please Forgive Me”:

 

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO US!

6 thoughts on “Wildcard Wednesday: Birthday Buddies

  1. Many very happy “Minnesota nice” birthday greetings!

    Here is your birthday song…and it’s not very looonngg! πŸ™‚

    Happy Birthday, Josh! From all of us: Dave, Kris, Ben, Taylor, Leesha, Sam, Jayme, Caleb (aka TGF)

Leave a Reply

