I’m Still Alive

Yes, that’s right. I am still here.

It has been a long hiatus since my last posting. For the past month, I have been back at my parents’ house. I am still here for a couple more weeks. When I get back home, I expect to be more active with my blogging, especially since we are only about a month away from “the most wonderful time of the year.”

In my time away, I have still kept up with all the big SG news. Even though I haven’t been posting much, I’m still reading. I just figure enough bloggers cover the big stuff already, so it’s easier just to comment on other sites rather than write my own blog posting.

Caught Canton Junction tonight on Praise the Lord. They sang songs off their debut project. If you missed the broadcast, it will replay Thursday at 4:30 Central on TBN. Its not the show hosted by Jason Crabb, but if you can handle listening to the other stuff TBN does in between the songs, it’s worth the watch (though I started to see why some of you stay away from that channel).

I have some quartet videos that I’ve uploaded to my YouTube channel (note the account changed). You will need to resubscribe if you want to know when I upload new stuff. I will probably post them here later on with a mini-review when I get back home.

That’s all for now. I’m getting excited for NQC season. Has it really been a year already?!

Leave a Reply

