YouTube Gems #34: Glory Road

I said in my last post that I thought it was my first time hearing Ernie Haase sing Glory Road, but now I’ve found two more.

The first actually doesn’t feature Ernie that much, but it does have him in there halfway through the video. You’ll enjoy the first part too, even though picture quality isn’t the greatest.

The second was brought to my attention by YG in the comments of the previous post, but here it is for everyone to enjoy.

Both videos bring back a lot of memories! Funny how he only sings this song once every 10-12 years!

Leave a Reply

