Paul Harkey’s EHSS Debut

I know I’m almost a week late, but we finally have some quality footage from Paul Harkey in his debut concert with Ernie Haase & Signature Sound.

This video includes segments of I’m Gonna Live Forever, Scars in the Hands of Jesus (Harkey feature), Walk With Me, The Old Rugged Cross (Harkey feature), Life Will Be Sweeter Someday, and Everytime.

Well, we know he’s a great fit vocally, now he just needs to get the choreography down!


One thought on “Paul Harkey’s EHSS Debut

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s